Menu
CONSULTATION FOR PROPOSED FOUNDATION STAGE UNIT STARTS JUNE 3RD PLEASE SEE PARENTS SECTION OF WEBSITE
Home Page

Bradford Primary School

01409 281432

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-2019

Term Dates : 2018/19

Academic Year

 

AUTUMN TERM 2018

First day of Autumn term - Wednesday 5th September 2018

Autumn half term Monday 22nd October to Friday 26th October 2018

Children return to school on Monday 29th October 2018

Last day of Autumn term - Friday 21st December 2018

 

SPRING TERM 2019

First day of Spring term - Monday 7th January 2019

Spring half term Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019

Children return to school on Monday 25th February 2019

Last day of Spring term - Friday 5th April 2019

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of Summer term - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 6th May 2019

Summer half term Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019

Children return to school - Monday 3rd June 2019

Last day of Summer term - Friday 19th July 2019

 

Non Pupil Day (NPD) and Occasional Days (OD)

 

AUTUMN 2018

Monday 3rd September (NPD)

Tuesday 4th September (NPD)

Friday 23rd November (NPD)

 

SUMMER 2019

Monday 22nd July (NPD)

Tuesday 23rd July (NPD)

Wednesday 24th July (OD)

Thursday 25th July (OD)

Term Dates 2019 - 2020

Term Dates 2019 – 2020

Academic Year

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

1st Day of Autumn Term Wednesday 4th September 

Autumn Half Term Monday 21st October to Friday 25th October 

Children Return to School Monday 28th October 

Last Day of Autumn Term Wednesday 18th December

 

 SPRING TERM 2020

1st Day of Spring Term Tuesday 7th January 

Spring Half Term Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

 Monday 24th February 

Last Day of Spring Term Friday 27th March

 

SUMMER TERM 2020

1st Day of Summer Term Tuesday 14th April 

May Day Bank Holiday Friday 8th May

Summer Half Term Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May 2020

Children Return to School Monday 1st June 

Last Day of Summer Term Wednesday 22nd July

 

Non Pupil Day (NPD) and Occasional Days (OD)

 

AUTUMN 2019

Monday 2nd September (NPD)

Tuesday 3rd September (NPD)

Thursday 19th December (OD)

Friday 20th December (OD)

 

SPRING 2020

Monday 6th January (NPD)

 

SUMMER 2020

Monday 22nd July (NPD)

Tuesday 23rd July (NPD)

 

 

We've had 4 4 4 5 visitors
Translate
Search
Top