Menu
Welcome to our new school website!! Launched Monday 25th September.
Home Page

Bradford Primary School

01409 281432

Term Dates

Term Dates : 2017/18

Academic Year

 

Autumn Term 2017

First day of Autumn term - Wednesday 6th September 2017

Autumn half term Monday 23rd October to Monday 30th October 2017

Children return to school on Tuesday 31st October 2017

Last day of Autumn term - Friday 15th December 2017

 

SPRING TERM 2018

First day of Spring term - Wednesday 3rd January 2018

Spring half term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018

Children return to school on Monday 20th February 2018

Last day of Spring term - Thursday 29th March 2018

 

SUMMER TERM 2018

First day of Summer term - Monday 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 7th May 2018

Summer half term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018

Children return to school - Monday 4th June 2018

Last day of Summer term - Wednesday 25th July 2018

 

Non Pupil Day (NPD) and Occasional Days (OD)

 

Autumn 2017

Monday 4th September (NPD)

Tuesday 5th September (NPD)

Monday 30th October (NPD)

 

Spring 2018

Tuesday 2nd January (NPD)

 

Summer 2018

Wednesday 11th July (NPD)

Thursday 26th July (OD)

Friday 27th July (OD)

We've had 1 6 6 4 visitors
Translate
Search
Top